HomeScheduleStandingsRegisterRPSA REWARDSRULES

  Wednesday, January 30, 2019  
  8:40PM Christ The King 232 X Cenni 70 vs 71 Untouchables  
  Thursday, January 31, 2019  
  8:40PM Christ The King BVNDO 65 vs 59 NYC Connection  
  9:30PM Christ The King Guyanese Ballers 48 vs 61 Fast Lane  
  Wednesday, February 6, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Cenni x 232 65 vs 83 Fast Lane  
  9:35PM Christ The King Delta Dymamos 78 vs 67 NYC Connection  
  Thursday, February 7, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King BVNDO 60 vs 61 Guyanese Ballers  
  9:35PM Christ The King Big Apple 58 vs 63 Untouchables  
  Monday, February 11, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Untouchables 58 vs 50 Fast Lane  
  9:35PM Christ The King Cenni x 232 60 vs 67 BVNDO  
  Wednesday, February 13, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Delta Dymamos 57 vs 56 Guyanese Ballers  
  9:35PM Christ The King NYC Connection 61 vs 60 Big Apple  
  Tuesday, February 19, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King NYC Connection   vs   Cenni X 232  
  9:35PM Christ The King Big Apple   vs   Fast Lane  
  Thursday, February 21, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King NYC Connection   vs   Guyanese Ballers  
  9:35PM Christ The King Untouchables   vs   BVNDO  
  Wednesday, February 27, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Guyanese Ballers   vs   Big Apple  
  9:35PM Christ The King Untouchables   vs   Delta Dynamos  
  Thursday, February 28, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Fast Lane   vs   BVNDO  
  9:35PM Christ The King Delta Dymamos   vs   Cenni X 232  
  Wednesday, March 6, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Fast Lane   vs   Delta Dynamos  
  9:35PM Christ The King Big Apple   vs   BVNDO  
  Thursday, March 7, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Guyanese Ballers   vs   Cenni X 232  
  9:35PM Christ The King NYC Connection   vs   Untouchables  
  Wednesday, March 13, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King BVNDO   vs   Delta Dynamos  
  9:35PM Christ The King Cenni x 232   vs   Big Apple  
  Thursday, March 14, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Fast Lane   vs   NYC Connection  
  9:35PM Christ The King Guyanese Ballers   vs   Untouchables  
  Wednesday, March 20, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King BVNDO   vs   Big Apple  
  9:35PM Christ The King Cenni x 232   vs   Delta Dynamos  
  Thursday, March 21, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Fast Lane   vs   Guyanese Ballers  
  9:35PM Christ The King NYC Connection   vs   Untouchables  
  PLAYOFFS  
  Wednesday, March 27, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King 1st Place   vs   8th Place  
  9:35PM Christ The King 4th Place   vs   5th Place  
  Thursday, March 28, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King 2nd Place   vs   7th Place  
  9:35PM Christ The King 3rd Place   vs   6th Place  
  Wednesday, April 3, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Semi   vs   Finals  
  9:35PM Christ The King     vs      
  Wednesday, April 10, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Final   vs      
  9:35PM Christ The King     vs