HomeScheduleStandingsRegisterRPSA REWARDSRULES

                 
  Thursday, April 11, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer Zips 31 vs 84 Enemy of the State  
  7:20PM Redeemer Kool Aid Jammers 73 vs 83 Tune Squad  
  8:20PM Redeemer Queens North 55 vs 59 Los Intoc  
  9:20PM Redeemer Finesse Kings 59 vs 47 H2B  
  Wednesday, April 17, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Kool Aid Ballers 64 vs 43 Ball Lives Matter  
  9:35PM Christ The King The Zips 40 vs 90 Finesse Kings  
  Thursday, April 18, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer Tune Squad 90 vs 100 Here To Ball  
  7:20PM Redeemer Whore Nets 65 vs 61 Enemy of the State  
  9:20PM Redeemer Monstars 67 vs 64 Quiet Storm  
  Tuesday, April 23, 2019  
  9:35PM Christ The King Enemy of State   vs   Monstars  
  Wednesday, April 24, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Ball Lives Matter   vs   Whore Nets  
  Thursday, April 25, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer FTR   vs   Tune Squad  
  7:20PM Redeemer Queens North   vs   H2B  
  8:20PM Redeemer The Zips   vs   OZP  
  9:20PM Redeemer Finesse Kings   vs   Quiet Storm  
  Monday, April 29, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King FTR   vs   The Zips  
  Wednesday, May 1, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Enemy of State   vs   OZP  
  9:35PM Christ The King Monstars   vs   Finesse Kings  
  Thursday, May 2, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer Queens North   vs   Tune Squad  
  7:20PM Redeemer Kool Aid Jammers   vs   Whore Nets  
  8:20PM Redeemer Quiet Storm   vs   OZP  
  9:20PM Redeemer H2B   vs   Monstars  
  Monday, May 6, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King FTR   vs   Enemy of the State  
  Thursday, May 9, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer Queens North   vs   Tune Squad  
  7:20PM Redeemer OZP   vs   Whore Nets  
  8:20PM Redeemer Quiet Storm   vs   FTR  
  9:20PM Redeemer Ball Lives Matter   vs   Monstars  
  Monday, May 13, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King Queens North   vs   Kool Aid Jammers  
  Tuesday, May 14, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer Whore Nets   vs   FTR  
  7:20PM Redeemer Tune Squad   vs   The Zips  
  8:20PM Redeemer H2B   vs   Ball Lives Matter  
  9:20PM Redeemer Enemy of State   vs   Quiet Storm  
  Wednesday, May 15, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King The Zips   vs   Kool Aid Jammers  
  9:35PM Christ The King Enemy of State   vs   Finesse Kings  
  Thursday, May 16, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer Tune Squad   vs   OZP  
  7:20PM Redeemer Quiet Storm   vs   H2B  
  8:20PM Redeemer Finese Kings   vs   Whore Nets  
  9:20PM Redeemer Queens North   vs   Ball Lives Matter  
  Monday, May 20, 2019  
  8:45PM Christ The King H2B   vs   OZP  
  Tuesday, May 21, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer Queens North   vs   The Zips  
  7:20PM Redeemer Monstars   vs   Whore Nets  
  8:20PM Redeemer H2B   vs   Ball Lives Matter  
  9:20PM Redeemer Quiet Storm   vs   Finesse Kings  
  Thursday, May 23, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer Tune Squad   vs   Ball Lives Matter  
  7:20PM Redeemer Whore Nets   vs   Quiet Storm  
  8:20PM Redeemer Monstars   vs   Kool Aid Jammers  
  9:20PM Redeemer FTR   vs   OZP  
  Tuesday, May 28, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer The Zips   vs   Monstars  
  7:20PM Redeemer Queens North   vs   OZP  
  8:20PM Redeemer Enemy of State   vs   Kool Aid Jammers  
  9:20PM Redeemer Finese Kings   vs   Ball Lives Matter  
  PLAYOFFS  
  Thursday, May 30, 2019  
  6:30PM Redeemer 9th   vs   8th  
  7:20PM Redeemer 10th   vs   7th  
  8:20PM Redeemer 11th   vs   6th  
  9:20PM Redeemer 12th   vs   5th  
  Tuesday, June 4, 2019  
    Redeemer 4th       5v12 Winner  
    Redeemer 3rd       6v11 Winner  
    Redeemer 2nd       7v10 Winner  
    Redeemer 1st       8v9 Winner  
  Wednesday, June 5, 2019  
    Christ The King Semis          
    Christ The King Semis          
  Wednesday, June 12, 2019  
    Christ The King Final